Leadership Team

  • Enter Your Title

Leadership Team

Dawn Dawson, WCPSS Office of Early Learning

Carolyn Dickens, Motheread, Inc.

Hardin Engelhardt, Marbles Kids Museum

Darlene Johnson, WCPSS Counseling

Nicole Lambert, Wake County Libraries

Carolyn Merrifield, Reach Out and Read

Sherri Miller, WCPSS Literacy

Teresa Pierrie, WakeEd Partnership

Elizabeth Santana, WCPSS Literacy

Jane Small, Books Are Magic

Anna Troutman, Wake County SmartStart

Laurie Williamson, United Way of the Greater Triangle

Angie Wright, WCPSS Office of Grants